Send us a note: Email

Follow Us:

Image Alt

2020 Southwest Advertising Hall of Fame

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

2020 Southwest Advertising Hall of Fame

The Southwest Advertising Hall of Fame is proud to announce nine individuals including two sets of partners as the newest members of its 2020 class of inductees: Jim Stuart and Randy Bacon of Fort Worth; Dennis D’Amico of Dallas; Mike Levy of Dallas, Mark McGarrah and Bryan Jessee of Austin, Brad Snyder of Corpus Christi, Mary Ann Stutts of San Antonio and J. Adan Trevino of Houston.  Each of these distinguished honorees has made significant contributions to the advertising industry and to their communities. The 2020 Governor’s Award will also be presented during the event to Dallas-based advertising agency, Walo.


The Southwest Advertising Hall of Fame is sponsored by the Tenth District of the American Advertising Federation (AAF), encompassing Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma and Texas.


The 12th induction ceremony and dinner has been postponed due to the Coronavirus (COVID-19) situation. More details to follow…



Event Details

Date: May 8, 2020: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Venue: Hilton Austin
Organizer Name: AAF Tenth District
Address: 500 East 4th Street